JG Jagdgebiet Name KontaktNr Mail Pilot
1 Aesch Hafner Daniel 044 720 30 48 dhafner@bluewin.ch Bernhard Reto
2 Birmensdorf Cantieni Gian Reto 079 402 78 67 g.cantieni@bluewin.ch Grütler Patrick
3 Dietikon Füllemann Alter 079 274 96 84 fm.fuellemann@bluewin.ch Ebnother Christian
6 Schlieren Bugmann Franz 079 462 21 67 franz.bugmann@bluewin.ch Ebnother Christian
7 Uitikon Breitler Christian 079 413 39 49 info@christianbreitler.com
21 Aeugst a.A. Mangili Yves 079 955 38 98 mayv@kapo.zh.ch Häfliger Chris
22 Affoltern a.A. Erni Paul 079 955 22 81 paul.erni@pemc.ch Zoschg Dietmar
23 Bonstetten Kaiser Primus 079 404 22 02 prkaiser@bluewin.ch Schonenberger Marco
24 Hausen a.A. Signer Jürg 079 402 00 50 juerg.signer@gmx.ch Häfliger Chris
25 Kappel a.A. Streuli Walter 079 217 92 46 streuli.buchenegg@bluewin.ch Christen Thomas
26 Knonau Schicker Bruno 079 295 15 44 schicker.bruno@bluewin.ch Häfliger Chris
27 Maschwanden Frenademez Harald 079 422 65 93 hfrenademez@frenademez.ch
28 Mettmenstetten Hort Ralph 079 249 28 33 ralph.hort@bluewin.ch Christen Thomas
29 Obfelden Moser Rene 079 370 80 71 moser.rene@bluewin.ch Riekert Patrick
30 Ottenbach Zinggeler Pierre 079 475 47 99 pierre.zinggeler@gmx.ch Zoschg Dietmar
31 Stallikon Uetliberg I Berliat Paul 079 678 79 64 paul.berliat@bluewin.ch Bernhard Reto
32 Stallikon Uetliberg II Kern Fabian 079 414 86 11 fabian.kern@zuerich.ch Freimann Lars
41 Adliswil Hotz Roland 079 205 58 18 rolandhotz@hispeed.ch Naef Jürg
42 Hirzel Hitz-Kuriger Kaspar 079 870 88 76 hitz.kuriger@bluewin.ch Steiner Andreas
43 Horgen I Schwarzenbach Francois 079 401 88 69 rschwarzenbach@bluewin.ch Steiner Andreas
45 Hütten Baumann Willy 079 218 21 36 willy.baumann@mac.com Zürcher Hubi
46 Langnau a.A. Gantenbein Hans 079 255 42 69 hans.gantenbein1@bluewin.ch Naef Jürg
47 Richterswil Lehmann Charles 079 724 50 50 c.lehmanntreuhand@bluewin.ch Steiner Andreas
49 Schonenberg Pfister Hanspeter 079 452 54 31 pfifa@bluewin.ch Kälin Benjamin
50 ThalwilOberrieden Reifler Hanspeter 076 442 00 51 hpreifler@gmx.ch Naef Jürg
51 Wädenswil Schwarzenbach Francois 079 401 88 69 rschwarzenbach@bluewin.ch Steiner Andreas
136 Abtwil Hegglin Guido 079 947 04 46 gheggli@gmx.ch Christen Thomas
136.1 Abtwil Hunkeler Andrin 077 403 29 18 andrin.hunkeler@bluewin.ch
143 Dietwil Lang Armin 079 522 43 56
143.1 Dietwil Bütler Guido 079 319 38 76
143.2 Dietwil Hans-Jürg Frei 076 580 83 36
145 Oberrüti Suter Ernst 078 647 65 60
145.1 Oberrüti Fidel Konrad
145.2 Oberrüti Moos Guido 079 422 91 81
148 Sins Hunkeler Sepp 079 340 04 63 hunkeler.j@bluewin.ch Christen Thomas
148.1 Sins Erni Alfons 079 692 14 81
148.2 Sins Huwiler Roger 079 452 33 20
ZG Zug Heiri Meyer 079 204 65 65 Christen Thomas
ZG Zug Suter Ernst 078 647 65 60 Christen Thomas
ZG Zug Wirsch Adrian 077 487 70 89 Christen Thomas
ZG Zug Adrian Zender 078 657 61 08 Adrian.Zehnder@zg.ch Christen Thomas